skip to main content

Hallmark and Lifetime Christmas Movies 2022

Ready to get your holiday romcoms on? Snuggle up with a hot toddy and CableTV.com’s guide to the Hallmark Channel and Lifetime Christmas movies of 2022.

It’s not even Halloween yet, and we’re talking about Christmas movies? You bet your ascot we are. Hallmark Channel’s 25 Days of Christmas marathon kicks off on October 21, and Lifetime’s It’s a Wonderful Lifetime celebration begins on November 5—it’s time to make a list and check it twice.

Our list includes over 60 new holiday romcoms premiering on Hallmark Channel, Hallmark Movies & Mysteries, and Lifetime from October to December 2022. All movies start at 8 p.m. ET/PT unless otherwise noted.

The gift of Hallmark and Lifetime

Hallmark Channel and Lifetime aren’t available on every cable, satellite, or live tv streaming service—check out our How to Watch Hallmark Channel and How to Watch Lifetime Channel guides for how to get them.

Friday, October 21

Noel Next Door (Hallmark Channel)

Saturday, October 22

We Wish You a Married Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
We Wish You a Married Christmas (Hallmark Channel)

We Wish You a Married Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
We Need a Little Christmas (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)

Sunday, October 23

A Kismet Christmas (Hallmark Channel)

Friday, October 28

A Cozy Christmas Inn (Hallmark Channel)

Saturday, October 29

Jolly Good Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Jolly Good Christmas (Hallmark Channel)

Jolly Good Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Christmas Bedtime Stories (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)

Sunday, October 30

Ghosts of Christmas Always (Hallmark Channel)

Friday, November 4

A Magical Christmas Village (Hallmark Channel)

Saturday, November 5

Merry Swissmas (Lifetime)
Merry Swissmas (Lifetime)

Lights, Camera, Christmas! (Hallmark Channel)
A Maple Valley Christmas (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
Merry Swissmas (Lifetime)

Sunday, November 6

All Saints Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Well Suited for Christmas (Lifetime)

Thursday, November 10

Christmas on Mistletoe Lake (Lifetime)

Friday, November 11

The Dog Days of Christmas (Lifetime)
The Dog Days of Christmas (Lifetime)

In Merry Measure (Hallmark Channel)
The Dog Days of Christmas (Lifetime)

Saturday, November 12

The Royal Nanny (Hallmark Channel)
Our Italian Christmas Memories (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
Reindeer Games Homecoming (Lifetime)

Sunday, November 13

Christmas at the Golden Dragon (Hallmark Channel)
Six Degrees of Santa (Lifetime)

Thursday, November 17

Sweet Navidad (Lifetime)

Friday, November 18

Inventing the Christmas Prince (Hallmark Channel)
A Country Christmas Harmony (Lifetime)

Saturday, November 19

Santa Bootcamp (Lifetime)
Santa Bootcamp (Lifetime)

Three Wise Men and a Baby (Hallmark Channel)
Long Lost Christmas (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
Santa Bootcamp (Lifetime)

Sunday, November 20

When I Think of Christmas (Hallmark Channel)

Thursday, November 24

My Southern Family Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Baking All the Way (Lifetime)

Friday, November 25

#Xmas (Hallmark Channel; 6 p.m. ET/PT)
A Royal Corgi Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Steppin’ Into the Holidays (Lifetime)

Saturday, November 26

A Tale of Two Christmases (Hallmark Channel; 6 p.m. ET/PT)
Haul Out the Holly (Hallmark Channel)
Time for Him to Come Home for Christmas (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
The 12 Days of Christmas Eve (Lifetime)

Sunday, November 27

A Christmas Spark (Lifetime)
A Christmas Spark (Lifetime)

A Christmas Cookie Catastrophe (Hallmark Channel; 6 p.m. ET/PT)
A Holiday Spectacular (Hallmark Channel)
A Christmas Spark (Lifetime)

Thursday, December 1

Serving Up the Holidays (Lifetime)

Friday, December 2

Cloudy with a Chance of Christmas (Lifetime)
Cloudy with a Chance of Christmas (Lifetime)

A Big Fat Family Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Cloudy with a Chance of Christmas (Lifetime)

Saturday, December 3

A Fabled Holiday (Hallmark Channel)
The Holiday Stocking (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
A New Orleans Noel (Lifetime)

Sunday, December 4

Merry Textmas (Lifetime)
Merry Textmas (Lifetime)

Undercover Holiday (Hallmark Channel)
Merry Textmas (Lifetime)

Thursday, December 8

Scentsational Christmas (Lifetime)

Friday, December 9

The Most Colorful Time of the Year (Hallmark Channel)
A Recipe for Joy (Lifetime)

Saturday, December 10

Christmas Class Reunion (Hallmark Channel)
The Gift of Peace (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
Kirk Franklin’s The Night Before Christmas (Lifetime)

Sunday, December 11

Single and Ready to Jingle (Lifetime)
Single and Ready to Jingle (Lifetime)

The Holiday Sitter (Hallmark Channel)
Single and Ready to Jingle (Lifetime)

Thursday, December 15

Record Breaking Christmas (Lifetime)

Friday, December 16

Holiday Heritage (Hallmark Channel)
A Christmas to Treasure (Lifetime)

Saturday, December 17

The Holiday Dating Guide (Lifetime)
The Holiday Dating Guide (Lifetime)

‘Twas the Night Before Christmas (Hallmark Channel)
Five More Minutes: Moments Like These (Hallmark Movies & Mysteries)
The Holiday Dating Guide (Lifetime)

Sunday, December 18

Hanukkah on Rye (Hallmark Channel)
Wrapped Up in Love (Lifetime)

Don't miss an update

Stay updated on the latest products and services anytime anywhere.